Chakra Ash Catchers - Set of 7 Colors

A set of 7 incense burners ash catchers, representing the 7 Chakra colors, each having their own respective Charkra symbol. 

Chakra healing can be defined as a process aiming at influencing how energy moves through the chakras of the human body. It is often referred to as chakra balancing because its goal is to restore the optimal balance between the energy centers.

The seven chakra symbols of the core body and what they represent:
Base or Root Chakra (last bone in spinal cord *coccyx*)
Sacral Chakra (ovaries/prostate)
Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area)
Heart Chakra (heart area)
Throat Chakra (throat and neck area)
Brow or Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye)
Crown Chakra (Top of head)
Safe keeping for your tarot cards, crystals or stones, decks, jewelry, totems, herbs, ritual tools or hide your trinkets and treasures within.

This box is 4" wide x 6" long x 2" deep.
Made of resin.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you.  We are patient and open to suggestions.


Chakra Ash Catchers - Set of 7 Colors

Free Shipping

Free shipping for Orders over $100           

  • Views: 135
  • Product Code: CACS7
  • Reward Points: 16
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $15.79
  • Reward Points: 157

Tags: Incense Burners, Chakra, Home Decor

Seven vividly colored chakra symbols pop against the black background of this exquisite banner. The ..
Natural resins, spices, herbs, and essential oils are blended with the rich essence of vanilla. This..
This tapestry depicts the Celtic Tree of Life in a lightly tie-dyed green on a black background. The..
Sculpted of copper and accented with brass, this offering bowl displays the Tree of Life.The bowl ha..
Chakras The Seven Doors of Energy Book & 7 Gems 2-3 Days
The chakras are vortexes of energy that correspond to major areas of our lives, such as survival, se..