Flower of Life Chakra Crystal Balls Set

Flower of Life Chakra Crystal Balls Set

This colorful set would be a great accent piece in your livingroom.
Place near natural light to get the warm glow emanating from the 7 chakra crystal balls. 
Notice the chakra symbols inside each individual crystal ball.

The “Flower of Life” or “life’s flower” consists of 19 overlapping and interconnected circles. It always consists of 19 circles – no more and no less.  The Flower of Life originates in one circle and all other circles are built up around that. That means you begin by
drawing one circle and then continue drawing all the other circles around it. This symbol of the Flower of Life belongs to Sacred Geometry which believes
that all life is part of a divine, geometric plan. All structures known to us are following this plan.      Many see in the Flower of Life a symbol that represents or depicts the cycle of creation. This symbol shows that all life and consciousness arises from one
source (this being the first circle).

The next 6 circles are identical with the cell division process. Therefore, the Flower of Life is seen as a model of God’s Creation. The name “Flower of
Life” stems not from a flower imagery but from the cycle of a fruit tree.

When observing this cycle we can see that the tree grows flower buds and these eventually transform into fruit (pear, cherry and so on). The fruit carries
the seed within and when the fruit falls on the ground these seeds eventually create new trees. This is the cycle which turns from tree to flower to fruit
and tree again. It’s fantastic and reveals the miracle of life

The word Chakra in Sanscrit translates to wheel or disc.
They are centers of activity that receives, assimilates and expresses life force energy. They are responsible for the person's physical, mental, and spiritual functions.
They absorb and transmit energies to and from the universe, nature, celestial entities, from people even from things.
According to the traditional writings there are 88,000 chakras in the human body covering basically every area in the body. The majority of them are small and insignificant. 40 of them have significant function and they are in the hands, feet, fingertips, and shoulders.
The most significant ones are the Seven Main Chakras located along the central line of the body, from the base of the spine to the top of the head. They are located in the ethereal body and they express the embodiment of spiritual energy on the physical plane.

Approx Size Crystal Balls:  2.16 inches / 55 mm
Approx Size Flower of Life Plate:  10 inches

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you.  We are patient and open to suggestions.


Flower of Life Chakra Crystal Balls Set

Free Shipping

Free shipping for Orders over $100           

  • Views: 131
  • Product Code: FOLCCBS
  • Reward Points: 113
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $112.99
  • Reward Points: 1129

Tags: Chakra, , Stones, Home, Gifts

Seven Stones in a Small Velvet Pouch & Instructions.Amethyst, Black Obsidian, Chakra, Crown, Cry..
Chakras & Affirmations Magnet100% Earth-friendly MagnetInformation, symbols and daily affirmatio..
Namaste Magnet100% Earth-friendly MagnetSaying on magnet " Namaste, the divine spark in me sees and ..
Set your intentions, break through blockages and learn ways to manifest your dreams using the 49 car..
Add this stunning glass cabochon necklace to your jewelry collection.  This silver necklace sho..